Congratulations to the Winners

There it was, after two months of optimization for the keyword Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009 finally its over. Last April 10, 2009 was the end of the competition for the Capiz Inter-School contest for Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009. I want to congratulate Bleuken for grabbing the first place his entry is Digitalfrenzied.blogspot.com. And also to Renan for grabbing the second and third place and his entries are contestkuno.i.ph and seo-spammer.blogspot.com respectively. I want to congratulate also those participants whose entries belong to the top 10 finisher for this Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009 contest. Congratulations to all of you. Well, as for me my blog is not included in the top three neither in the top ten because my blog is rank twenty nine so far, really far from others. Well, I just wanna say I’m very happy of the outcome of the contest. I’m already contented of the result I don’t expect too much that I’m going to win in this contest. I’m just only a newbie and I’m just started to learn the basic search engine optimization. Those participants who join in the contest were really masters and professionals when it comes to search engine optimization, especially the top three finishers. Their skills are far better than mine. They already have a wider experience in such contest. They joined several international contests like Busby. The Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009 contest was a big lesson for me, I hoped that from that lesson I’ll gain some experience from it. I learned a new techniques and strategies in optimizing a blog. I never make it at least in the top ten because of luck of resources. One big factor is I don’t have internet connection at home. I optimized my blog entry in the internet café and that cost too much for a college student in Capiz who just rely on daily allowance of 100 pesos that my mother gave me. Well, I’m happy for now this is a big achievement of my part learning from them and happy coz my blog has a PR 2 now. Congratulations once again to the winners. This is not the end of me, I will surely join another SEO contest in the future.

This entry was posted in Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.