Last Post for Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009

Last Post for Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009

Last Post for Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009

This is my last post for Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009 contest. After two months of hard work the end is finally near and just only three more days before this contest end. There are some winners and there are some…lets just say who try their best to compete in this contest. Well for me, it’s time to congratulate the winners of this contest who really made it to the top of Google. I guess we all know now who the winners are. I congratulate the top three finishers who really made it to the top of Google. They deserve to win this contest for the keyphrase Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009. Though my Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009 was not on the top three but I’m still happy in the outcome of this contest. I enjoyed a lot in this competition, I’ve learn a new experience from blogging to search engine optimization. In this last post for Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009 contest, I would like to say thanks to all of my friends who keep supporting me from the beginning to the end. Who still believe in me that I can still make it to the top. Well guys, thank you very much for all your support. Deeply appreciate it. And to all the participants in the Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009 contest, well better luck next time and congratulations to all of us. Cheers!

This entry was posted in Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.