Happy Valentines to all Hectic Capiznon Bloggers

Happy Valentine's Day to all Hectic Capiznon Bloggers

Happy Valentine's Day to all Hectic Capiznon Bloggers

February has long been known as the month of romance and on the 14th is when people get a chance to celebrate and confess their love for their especial someone or lifelong partner. Unlike other holidays, Valentine’s Day is actually celebrated throughout the world on this very same day mainly because love is something universal and is a feeling most people can associate with easily and wholeheartedly. I just wanna ask everyone if you have already a date? For me, I’m one of the loveless this Valentines Day…Huhuhu. But I will date probably myself, (joke only) of course my friends whom don’t have also a date this Valentines. Guys inoman naman sigurado ito whahaha (Evil laugh). I will use most of my time optimizing my blog for this Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009 Contest. So that I will not feel lonely. Hehehe! The new college Inter-School Contest here in Capiz. A two month competition for the keyphrase Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009. Share your love this Valentines and maybe you can share some tips on search engine optimization. Remember this, Sharing is Loving!

This entry was posted in Happy Valentines to all Hectic Capiznon Bloggers, Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.