A College Student joins Capiz Inter School Contest

Blogging is my new past time. I already love blogging at my leisure time in the Computer Laboratory. I’d like to enhance my skills in SEO and someday I’d like to be a good SEO to achieve my goal, I am joining some local contest to practice my skills, learn new strategy and techniques, and learn something new about SEO. Last February 3, 2009, Mr. Duane Cartujano announced the new local contest. This is the Capiz Inter-School contest. The Participants should optimize their entry post using the key phrase “Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009”. Your entry should be on the top of the Google SERP. I was already happy because this time, my goal is to be on the Google page at least that was lucky enough. After a long time, efforts of optimizing a blog in the inter-school contest my effort showed up. I will try my luck this time and be on the top of Hectic Capiznon bloggers 2009 contest. I have already my entry which I had posted a last February 3. I hope I can win this contest. The prize in this contest is not that much high as other contest, what is the important here is that I can gain more knowledge and experience on how to optimize a blog. So that, when there’s another contest, I will apply what I’ve learned. I hope I can win in this Inter school contest with the keywords Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009 or if it’s not, well at least be on the top 10. I’m proud to being a Capiznon bloggers.

This entry was posted in A College Student joins Capiz Inter School Contest, Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.