Capiz Inter School Contest

OptiRed Company held a Capiz Inter-School Contest to all college students, teachers, and graduates of Capiz to compete for a two month period contest to gain the highest position they can achieve on Google. The key phrase for this contest is “Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009”. I am also one of the participants in the Capiz Inter-School Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009 contest. In the real SEO world in which one competes on a daily ongoing basis with other websites for top SERPs, having a blog entry name with your target key phrase in it isn’t always feasible but it is something I believe should be aimed for.  It won’t guarantee a top position but it’s a step in the right direction to get there.

 

On the other hand, when participating in a contest, it’s a good way to get a fast start and in all likelihood, it will keep you up if you can keep it up with fresh quality content.  Back links also have always been the key to ranking well in Google. The challenge is determining what is “related”.  When you have a term like “Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009” that means that even though you’re a student, despite of a hectic schedule you can still a Capiznon blogger. This Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009 Contest has been a learning experience for me.  It has validated what I thought I knew about search engine optimization and taught me new things about participating in a contest. Although I’m still considered myself as newbie blogger, I’ll still keep on writing quality and informative article. This Capiz Inter-School Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009 Contest will give a lot of experience not only for me but to all Capiznon. That will be a great challenge for me. Although, it is time consuming and stressful, and of course spending a lot of money on it, yes, money. But, still, it’s enjoyable and fun also. And I’m grateful because our school allowed us to compete to enhance the skills of students in optimizing a websites or a blog. I’d like to say thanks one more time to OptiRed Company for making this contest a success and a lot of fun.

This entry was posted in Capiz Inter School Contest and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.